itdesign

Inspiring working environments.

The new ultra modern building of software specialist itdesign combines the three former locations into one. A radiant white building with meandering window lines, offset level, and the red color accents in the company’s color, the building integrates harmoniously into its surroundings. The rooms in the seven-level company headquarters are designed for 150 people and offer the successful IT specialist enough space for growth in an inspiring working environment even into the future. Considered on equal footing with the optimal use of space was the topic of energy efficiency. The local heating plant of the Tübingen Stadtwerke offers a sustainable supply of energy for the building. Furthermore, the construction was also built as a so-called KfW-Effizienzhaus-55 energy building.

Dr. Jörg Leute and Johannes Koppenhöfer (left to right), CEO at itdesign, the company specializing in the development and management of software solutions for customer relationship management (CRM) and project portfolio management (PPM)

“We are enjoying working together in this very open building with flexibly utilizable rooms. The planners at Vollack met all of our expectations and were able not only to create the desired additional space capacity, but were also able to create an innovative overall working environment that will serve us well far into the future.”

itdesign

Inspirierende Arbeitswelten.

Im top-modernen Neubau des Software-Spezialisten itdesign wurden die drei bisherigen Standorte zusammengeführt. Das strahlend weiße Gebäude mit mäandernden Fensterbändern, abgesetztem Staffelgeschoss und den in Firmenfarbe gestalteten roten Farbakzenten fügt sich harmonisch in die Umgebung ein. Die Räume im siebengeschossigen Firmensitz sind für bis zu 150 Personen ausgelegt und bieten dem erfolgreichen IT-Spezialisten auch künftig ausreichend Platz für Wachstum in einer inspirierenden Arbeitsumgebung. Einen ebenso hohen Stellenwert wie die optimale Raumgestaltung hat das Thema Energieeffizienz. Eine nachhaltige Energiezufuhr für das Gebäude ist durch die Nahwärmeversorgung der Stadtwerke Tübingen sichergestellt. Darüber hinaus wurde der Bau als KfW-Effizienzhaus-55 errichtet.

Dr. Jörg Leute und Johannes Koppenhöfer (v. l.), Geschäftsführer bei itdesign, dem auf die Einführung und Betreuung von Software-Lösungen für Customer Relationship Management (CRM) sowie für Project Portfolio Management (PPM) spezialisierten Unternehmen

„Wir genießen die Zusammenarbeit mit den Kollegen in einer offenen Architektur und flexibel nutzbaren Räumen. Die Planer von Vollack haben unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt und nicht nur die gewünschten zusätzlichen Raumkapazitäten geschaffen, sondern insgesamt eine zukunftsweisende Arbeitswelt für uns realisiert.“